Contact a local Life Technologies HLA Technical Sales Specialist to learn more about our HLA products and services

 

Region Representative Phone Number Email Address
North America      

Northeast USA : Connecticut,  
Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Canada: Newfoundland, Nova Scotia
Allison McKiernan 215-439-4004 Allison.McKiernan@lifetech.com

Midwest USA:  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Canada:  Ontario, Québec
David Miller 734-709-6811 David.Miller@lifetech.com

Southwest USA:  Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming

Canada:  Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Hanna Lucio 512-289-3281 Hanna.Lucio@lifetech.com
Southeast USA:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, Washington D. C. Brian Kirkpatrick
404-430-7263 Brian.Kirkpatrick@lifetech.com

West USA:  Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Canada:  British Columbia, Alberta
Dan Connors 310-463-7468 Daniel.Connors@lifetech.com
       
Europe      
UK, Ireland, Scandinavia Jonathan McHugh +44 7747 694716 Jonny.McHugh@lifetech.com
German speaking areas (Germany/Austria/ Switzerland), The Netherlands

Beate Gramsch

+49 1622 722 828

Beate.Gramsch@lifetech.com

French speaking areas (France/Belgium/Switzerland/North Africa), Iberia, Israel, Turkey

Dr. Laurent Caignault

+ 33 6 80 48 03 19

Laurent.Caignault@lifetech.com 

Middle-East, Africa, CIS, Italy Paolo Marcandalli + 39 00393356232516 Paolo.Marcandalli@lifetech.com
Distributor & Strategic Business Development – Europe Dr. Laurent Caignault + 33 6 80 48 03 19 Laurent.Caignault@lifetech.com
       
Latin America      
APM District Manager Selma Cavalli +55 11 5070 9600 selma.cavalli@lifetech.com

Brazil

Elisangela Cardoso

+55 11 7562 1660

Elisangela.Cardoso@lifetech.com

       
Asia Pacific / Japan      
All Ziping Dong +86 21 6145 2123 Ziping.Dong@lifetech.com