For more detailed information on our products and services for stem cells, ADME/Tox, and/or drug discovery, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative listed below.

Not sure who to contact? Request more information

Region Representative Phone Number E-mail Address
North America
Northeast Pete Conway +1 617 2980694 Pete.Conway@thermofisher.com
Northeast Lucien Tarabelsi +1 617 6866738 Lucien.Tarabelsi@thermofisher.com
Mid-Atlantic Yvonne Mica +1 203 4487338 Yvonne.Mica@thermofisher.com
Mid-Atlantic Stephen Harper +1 919 4337998 Stephen.Harper@thermofisher.com
Midwest Russell Bennett +1 913 6349884 Russell.Bennett@thermofisher.com
Northwest Sue Grepper +1 858 2047264 Sue.Grepper@thermofisher.com
Southwest Tom Herman +1 619 3001728 Tom.Herman@thermofisher.com
Europe, Middle East & Africa
Germany & Austria Katja Hufschmid +49 896 9758517 Katja Hufschmid@thermofisher.com
Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland Remco Foppen +31 652 428086 Remco.Foppen@thermofisher.com
United Kingdom Ann Macdonald +44 771 0354509 Ann.Macdonald@thermofisher.com
France (South), Russia, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Middle East, Africa Christoph Hoefer +33 680 286879  Christoph.Hoefer@thermofisher.com
Switzerland, Germany, Eastern Europe Tim Wessel +49 172 6172583 Tim.Wessel@thermofisher.com
Luxembourg, France (North) & Italy Jerome Cabeau +33 608507885 Jerome.Cabeau@thermofisher.com
United Kingdom & Ireland Tony Piper +07836 278880 Tony.Piper@thermofisher.com
Asia Pacific
Australia Naomi Morison +61 392623763 Naomi.Morison@thermofisher.com
China Kunming Zhang +86 186 1671 3232 Kunming.Zhang@thermofisher.com
India Joseph Kurian +91 99 02027846 Joseph.Kurian@thermofisher.com