Region Contact Phone Email
China Hong Meng Hong.Meng@thermofisher.com
Taiwan Jasmin Lan Jasmin.Lan@thermofisher.com
Hong Kong Geoffrey Poon   Geoffrey.Poon@thermofisher.com
Australia   1800 636 327 reserves.anz@lifetech.com
New Zealand   0800 636 327 reserves.anz@lifetech.com
Singapore Angela Tsang +65 68618638 orders.sg@thermofisher.com
Korea James Jung +82 2 2023 0600 ap-info@thermofisher.com
Japan Hiroyuki Suzuki   JPSalesBPFBS@thermofisher.com
North and East India Brijesh Gupta +91 9971377113 Brijesh.Gupta@thermofisher.com
West India Jaqjit Singh Anthak +91 9004076190 Jaqjit.Anthak@thermofisher.com
South India Vijay Iyer +91 9980702025 Vijay.Iyer@thermofisher.com