Having trouble finding a specific product or technology page in the Drug Discovery application portal?  

Use these friendly URL addresses to quickly navigate to the page you want.  Bookmark them on your browser to save even more time.


Kinase Biology

 

 
Page Friendly URL
Kinase Biology Home page www.lifetech.com/kinasebiology
Kinase Proteins www.lifetech.com/kinase
LanthaScreen® Kinase Activity Assays www.lifetech.com/lanthascreen
Adapta® Universal Kinase Assay www.lifetech.com/adapta
LanthaScreen® Eu Kinase Binding Assay www.lifetech.com/bindingassay
LanthaScreen® Eu Kinase Binding Assay Validation table www.lifetech.com/bindingassaytable
Kinase Z’-LYTE® Assay www.lifetech.com/zlyte
Omnia® Assay www.lifetech.com/omnia
 

GPCRs

 

 
Page
Friendly URL
GPCR Home Page and Validation Table
www.lifetech.com/gpcr
Dye Loading and Retention Reagents
www.lifetech.com/dyereagents
Non-Quencher Calcium Assays
www.lifetech.com/nonquencherassays
GeneBLAzer® Technology
www.lifetech.com/geneblazer
Tango™ Technology
www.lifetech.com/tango
Tango™ Technology Video
www.lifetech.com/tangovideo
Fluo-3 and Fluo-4 AM
www.lifetech.com/fluo
Calcium Flux Assays for High Throughput Screening
www.lifetech.com/calciumassays
Fluo-4 Direct™ Calcium Assay
www.lifetech.com/fluo4direct
GPCR Division Arrest Assays
www.lifetech.com/gpcrassays
 

Nuclear Receptor Biology

 

 
Page
Friendly URL
Nuclear Receptor Home Page
www.lifetech.com/nuclearreceptor
Nuclear Receptor Division Arrest Cells
www.lifetech.com/nrdacells
PXR (SXR) and CAR Nuclear Receptor Assays
www.lifetech.com/pxr
 

Pathway Biology

 

 
Page
Friendly URL
CellSensor® Technology
www.lifetech.com/cellsensor
LanthaScreen® Cellular Assays Technology
www.lifetech.com/lanthascreencellular
BacMam Technology
www.lifetech.com/bacmam
Akt Pathway
www.lifetech.com/akt
Integrin Pathway
www.lifetech.com/integrin
Interferon (IFN) Pathway
www.lifetech.com/ifn
Jak/Stat Pathway
www.lifetech.com/jakstat
MAPK Pathway
www.lifetech.com/mapk
Toll-like Receptor (TLR) Pathway
www.lifetech.com/toll
Tumor Necrosis Factor (TFN) Pathway
www.lifetech.com/tnf
 

Proteasome Biology

 

 
Page
Friendly URL
Proteasome Home Page
www.lifetech.com/ubiquitin
 

Drug Metabolism

Page
Friendly URL
Drug Metabolism Home Page
www.lifetech.com/drugmetabolism
Predictor™ hERG Fluorescence Polarization Assay Kit
www.lifetech.com/predictor
hERG Division Arrest
www.lifetech.com/hergDA
Cytochrome P450 BACULOSOMES® Reagents
www.lifetech.com/baculosome
CYP1A1 Induction Assay
www.lifetech.com/cyp1a1cells
Vivid® CYP450 Screening Kits
www.lifetech.com/vivid

Cell Health

 

 
Page Friendly URL
CyQUANT® Direct cell proliferation assays www.lifetech.com/cyquantdirect
PrestoBlue™ Cell Viability Reagent www.lifetech.com/prestoblue
AlamarBlue assay www.lifetech.com/alamarblue
All cell health products www.lifetech.com/cellhealth
 

Ion Channels

Page
Friendly URL
Fluxor™ Potassium Detection Kit
www.lifetech.com/fluxor
hERG Division Arrest Assay
www.lifetech.com/hergDA
Premo Chameleon Sensor
www.lifetech.com/premo
Premo Halide Sensor
www.lifetech.com/premohalide
BacMam ion channels
www.lifetech.com/bacmamionchannels
Voltage Sensor Probes
www.lifetech.com/vsp
 

SelectScreen® Services

 

 
Page Friendly URL
SelectScreen® Homepage www.lifetech.com/selectscreen
SelectScreen® Kinase Profiling Service www.lifetech.com/kinaseprofiling
SelectScreen® Cell-based GPCR Profiling Service www.lifetech.com/gpcrprofiling
SelectScreen® Cell-based Pathway Profiling Service www.lifetech.com/pathwayprofiling
SelectScreen® Cell-based Nuclear Receptor Profiling Service www.lifetech.com/nrprofiling
SelectScreen® Biochemical p450 Profiling Service www.lifetech.com/p450profiling
SelectScreen® hERG Screening Service www.lifetech.com/hergscreening
SelectScreen® Library Screening Service www.lifetech.com/libraryscreening
 

Other Links

 

 
Page Friendly URL
Drug Discovery Homepage www.lifetech.com/drugdiscovery
Division Arrest Technology www.lifetech.com/divisionarrest
Compatible Instrument Portal www.lifetech.com/instrumentsetup
Bacmam Technology Portal www.lifetech.com/bacmam
Validated Cell-based Assays Portal www.lifetech.com/cellularassays